Virtual Open House » Virtual Open House

Virtual Open House

 
Click to View Open House Video
Email Department
Baba, Ramayana ramayana.baba@irchs.org VAPA
Bainter, Diane diane.bainter@irchs.org SLS / Senior Seminar
Bowser, Nicole nicole.bowser@irchs.org English
Cave, Derrick derrick.cave@irchs.org Math
Clark, Maggie maggie.clark@irchs.org English
Cole, April april.cole@irchs.org English
Colon, Frank frank.colon@irchs.org Student Services
Craig, Ashton ashton.craig@irchs.org English
Dayton, Susanna susanna.dayton@irchs.org Math
Del Solar (Toussaint), Marcela marcela.delsolar@irchs.org Foreign Language
DeRico, Jodi jodi.andersen@irchs.org English
Divers,Crystal crystal.divers@irchs.org History
Doutrich,Christopher christopher.doutrich@irchs.org History
Evin, Tyler tyler.evin@irchs.org VAPA
Gaines,Rose rose.gaines@irchs.org Science
Greenway, Brooks HOPE brooks.greenway@irchs.org Physical Education
Greenway, Brooks Homebase brooks.greenway@irchs.org Physical Education
Heroux, David david.heroux@irchs.org VAPA
Kelly, Jessica jessica.kelly@irchs.org Math/Senior Seminar
Kelly, Jillian jillian.kelly@irchs.org Math
Khursandi, Hedi hedi.khursandi@irchs.org VAPA 
Kinkle,Ethan ethan.kinkle@irchs.org VAPA
Luppi, Sandra sandra.luppi@irchs.org Foreign Language
MacDonald, Donna donna.macdonald@irchs.org VAPA - Dance
Mieras, Leif leif.mieras@irchs.org Science
Moreaux, Nicole nicole.moreaux@irchs.org Science
Motiwala, Firaz firaz.motiwala@irchs.org History
Mundy, David david.mundy@irchs.org VAPA
Naffziger, Michael michael.naffziger@irchs.org VAPA
Nozistene,Fednike fednike.nozistene@irchs.org VAPA
Newcomb,Tabitha tabitha.newcomb@irchs.org History
Saville, Amy amy.saville@irchs.org VAPA
Seither, Shawnna shawnna.seither@irchs.org Science
Sibley, Zachary zachary.sibley@irchs.org Math
Stone, Stephen stephen.stone@irchs.org Math
Strazzulla, Amelia amelia.strazzulla@irchs.org VAPA
Thull, Kurt kurt.thull@irchs.org HOPE/Golf
Vivirito, Nicholas nicholas.vivirito@irchs.org Math
Wendel,Alexandra alexandra.wendel@irchs.org Science
Whalen, Bob bob.whalen@irchs.org History